Galcon Karaoke Party! Saturday, August 23th
:: Community ::
ForumsMessagesGroupsChat (1)Friends

Forums :: iPhone :: Support :: Standoff is broken

This thread is closed.

Page 2 / 7 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 

Re: Standoff is broken :: Jul 13, 2012 @ 1:28pm

Admiral KlR4

Or even 3v3 servers, 3v3 is way more fun than 2v2.

Ah yeah, good point dart. Upping player max to 6 in a 2v2 server could result in 2v2v2 or 3v3. Letting players decide how to structure the teams would be awesome.

ender, actually I've been playing (on other aliases) since 2008. Anyway, your feedback is good and valid. But seeing a bug and then spouting off about it when it isn't even a serious bug and is easily avoided by going to a new server is bad. That's all. I do agree with a lot of what you said though.

I'll repeat though that no one should really feel entitled to free updates. Voice your willingness to pay for content/feature updates (bug fix updates should always be free), or don't go on about there being no updates.

marky, nah, bad comparison. I'm responding to rudeness with rudeness. The other side was rude from the start though to someone (nanno) who was being civil.
post updated on Jul 13, 2012 @ 1:28pm
Re: Standoff is broken :: Jul 13, 2012 @ 1:29pm

Cabin Boy socratic

KlR4,

You have absolutley 0 say in this conversation. You're a 2012'er, you haven't been around long enough to even know what we're talking about. Keep your mouth shut. 

Also, standoff was debated back and forth many months KlR4 you're just stupid to not know that phhh. Pathetic waste of space. 

Standoff ruined the game. The *force move* took away so much of the skill that was used back then. Sure it created new strategy but the older strategy and OLDER RANK SYSTEM was more legit. The Current ranking systems a friken joke, as is standoff and the current players who play iGalcon. It's all one big joke.