:: Community ::
ForumsMessagesGroupsChat (1)Friends

Forums :: Galcon Fusion :: Teams :: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread

You must sign in to post.

Page 4 / 7 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 

Re: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread :: Mar 27, 2012 @ 8:23pm

Cabin Boy ak.sidekick

Chi-Ro, we aren't large enough to have people in and out. Also, we would only kicking someone out if they lost dramatically. I consider it a good idea in the future actually.

In fact, it gives me a good idea...
Re: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread :: Mar 27, 2012 @ 8:37pm

Cabin Boy chi-ro

Under-Sheriff
In fact, it gives me a good idea...

Yay, I'm helping! =D
Re: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread :: Mar 27, 2012 @ 8:39pm

Commander k3vinazo

Im not a pro I'm a legend hahaha. No i don't have a mouse so I'm slow. or an iPad.
Re: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread :: Mar 27, 2012 @ 10:28pm

Cabin Boy marky1991

Deputy
It'd be fun to try to get people kicked out of the clan! We could create an army of unknown aliases to knock most of the out of the clan; an army of modesty fighting to make sure none of us can say we're "pros". I personally enjoy this suggestion. Of course you can't be kicked out every time you lose. I would expect something like a tournament system which the members of the clan are required to attend (not all of them, but at least x per time frame) where the top y(%) are admitted_to/kept_in the clan while everyone else is denied_entry/kicked_out. This would give this clan at least some credibility. (It would still be a clan of blowhards, but at least they'd be good blowhards)
Re: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread :: Mar 27, 2012 @ 10:48pm

Cabin Boy chi-ro

Under-Sheriff
I second Marky's addition to the clan rules.

All in favor?
Re: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread :: Mar 27, 2012 @ 11:25pm

Captain ziche

Or you let the kids have their fun and make your own complicated clan.
Re: aK.Acknowledge Team Thread :: Mar 28, 2012 @ 12:41am

Cabin Boy marky1991

Deputy